Need Ideas

Hola my lovelies! Happy beginning of summer!!

XOXOAliciaHeartsYou here, back with another post on BecomingAnAlpha!

I actually have to admit that I am completely out of ideas for what to post about on here.  After reading through the previous blog posts, I do not have any more tips or makeover tricks to give you guys…so what we need is for you guys to comment and let us know what kinds of things you want tips and tricks on this summer! Sorry for the lack of ideas, and the short length of this post.  I really look forward to reading your comments (if anyone actually comments lol) and getting ideas from you all on what to post on here in the future!

We are also going to be accepting a few new BAA members (most of the ones we’ve had have left wordpress or become inactive).  So apply on the “Apply for BAA!” page if you’re interested! 

This month’s AIT is AliciaRivera377Blog!

xoxo, Leesh

8 thoughts on “Need Ideas

  1. Leesh,

    A cute idea would maybe be getting ready for summer? Nice body, even tan, eating healthy. Just feeling the good vibes of summer and keeping them.

    I’m a new Kristen blog on WordPress and I would love it if you could check out my blog 🙂 I followed

    Kisses,
    Kris

    P.S. I will definitely be looking into applying!

    • Hey girly! This blog is geared more towards wordpress/blogging tips so we don’t usually talk about our real lifestyles. We can do a post about staying positive and maintaining your blog throughout summer though!
      Your blog is fabulous and thanks for following! We can’t wait for your application 🙂

      -BAA

Leave a comment